My Grammar

2020 Term Dates

Term 1 (10 weeks)

$counter = 0;

    Notice: Undefined variable: counter in /home/juniorgrammarcom/public_html/wp-content/themes/ijg/panels/table_panel.php on line 10
  • Monday 27 January
  • All boarder return

  • Notice: Undefined variable: counter in /home/juniorgrammarcom/public_html/wp-content/themes/ijg/panels/table_panel.php on line 25
  • Tuesday 28 January
  • Term 1 commences
  • Friday 3 April
  • Term 1 concludes

Term 2 (9 weeks)

$counter = 0;
  • Sunday 19 April
  • All boarders return
  • Monday 20 April
  • Term 2 commences
  • Friday 19 June
  • Term 2 concludes

Term 3 (10 weeks)

$counter = 0;
  • Sunday 12 July
  • All boarders return
  • Monday 13 July
  • Term 3 commences
  • Friday 18 September
  • Term 3 concludes

Term 4 (8 weeks)

$counter = 0;
  • Monday 5 October
  • All boarders return
  • Tuesday 6 October
  • Term 4 commences
  • Friday 20 November
  • Year 12 students finish
  • Friday 27 November
  • Term 4 concludes

2020 Public Holidays

$counter = 0;
  • 27 January
  • Australia Day
  • 10 April
  • Good Friday
  • 13 April
  • Easter Monday
  • 25 April
  • ANZAC Day
  • 4 May
  • Labour Day
  • 15 May
  • Ipswich Show Day
  • 12 August
  • Brisbane Exhibition Day
  • 5 October
  • Queen's Birthday